Pro Bono Coordinators

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
Dodge City Liz Ramirez ramirezl@klsinc.org
Emporia Kelly Kingsley kingsleyk@klsinc.org
Hays Rebecca Koehlhoeffer koehlhoefferr@klsinc.org
Hutchinson Vicki Lindenberger lindenbergerv@klsinc.org
Kansas City Kim Sharitz sharitzk@klsinc.org
Manhattan Shanna Ubel ubels@klsinc.org
Pittsburg Debbie Long longd@klsinc.org
Salina Gina Hammersmith hammersmithg@klsinc.org
Seneca Tiffany Haug haugt@klsinc.org
Topeka Allison Berndsen berndsena@klsinc.org
Wichita Elizabeth Chavez chaveze@klsinc.org
STATEWIDE

Statewide Director                  Christine Campbell

campbellc@klsinc.org
  Statewide Coordinator
Cindy VanHoutan 

 

cindyv@klsinc.org